UCI Affiliates

Nancy Aguilar-Roca
Associate Teaching Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
UCI
nmaguila@uci.edu
Webpage

June Ahn
Associate Professor
Education
UCI
junea@uci.edu
Webpage

Ramesh Arasasingham
Teaching Professory
Chemistry
UCI
rdarasas@uci.edu
Webpage

Rachel Baker
Assistant Professor
Education
UCI
rachelbb@uci.edu
Webpage

QV Dang
Assistant Teaching Professor
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
UCI
qpdang@uci.edu
Webpage

Chris Davis
Assistant Teaching Professor
Math
UCI
daviscj@uci.edu
Webpage

Derek Dunn Rankin
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
UCI
ddunnran@uci.edu
Webpage

David Familian
Artistic Director
Beall Center
UCI
dfamilia@uci.edu
Webpage

Christian Fischer
Postdoctoral Scholar
School of Education
UCI
chrisfi@uci.edu
Webpage

Sunil Gandhi
Associate Professor
Neurobiology and Behavior
UCI
spgandhi@uci.edu
Webpage

Michael Green
Professor
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
UCI
mgreen@uci.edu
Webpage

Patrick Guidotti
Professor
Math
UCI
gpatrick@math.uci.edu
Webpage

Heidi Hardt
Assistant Professor
Political Science
UCI
hhardt@uci.edu
Webpage

Pheather Harris
Director
California Alliance for Minority Participation
UCI
prharris@uci.edu
Webpage

Sandy Irani
Professor
Computer Science
UCI
irani@ics.uci.edu
Webpage

Angela Jenks
Assistant Teaching Professor
Anthropology
UCI
ajenks@uci.edu
Webpage

Nathan Kaplan
Assistant Professor
Math
UCI
nckaplan@math.uci.edu
Webpage

Solmaz Kia
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
UCI
solmaz@uci.edu
Webpage

Christine King
Assistant Teaching Professor
Biomedical Engineering
UCI
kingce@uci.edu
Webpage

David Kirkby
Professor
Physics
UCI
dkirkby@uci.edu
Webpage

Daniel Knight
Assistant Teaching Professor
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
UCI
dwknight@uci.edu
Webpage

Joel Lanning
Assistant Teaching Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
UCI
joel.lanning@uci.edu
Webpage

Mo Li
Assistant Professor
Civil and Aerospace Engineering
UCI
mo.li@uci.edu
Webpage

Catherine Loudon
Teaching Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
UCI
cloudon@uci.edu
Webpage

Mike McCarthy
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
UCI
jmmccart@uci.edu
Webpage

Catlin Moore
Program Manage
Beall Center
UCI
cmoore@uci.edu
Webpage

Alessandra Pantano
Associate Teaching Professor
Math
UCI
apantano@uci.edu
Webpage

Tammy Smecker-Hane
Associate Professor
Physics
UCI
tsmecker@uci.edu
Webpage

Ian Straughn
Assistant Teaching Professor
Anthropology
UCI
istraugh@uci.edu
Webpage

Laura Tucker
Assistant Teaching Professor
Physics
UCI
tucker@uci.edu
Webpage

Nicola Ulibarri
Assistant Professor
Urban Planning and Public Policy
UCI
ulibarri@uci.edu
Webpage

Rahul Warrior
Associate Professor
Developmental and Cell Biology
UCI
rwarrior@uci.edu
Webpage

Adrienne Williams
Director
Teaching and Learning Research Center
UCI
adriw@uci.edu
Webpage

Jesse Wolfson
Assistant Professor
Math
UCI
wolfson@uci.edu
Webpage

Charles E. Wright
Associate Professor
Cognitive Science
UCI
cewright@uci.edu
Webpage